Contact

President of the Management Board
mgr Norbert Delipacy
Tel./fax 041/ 346-29-60, 345-26-10, 346-29-60, ext. 13
e- mail:n.delipacy@dubr.com.pl

Vice-President of the Management Board
mgr Edyta Lewandowska
Tel./fax 041/ 346-29-60, 345-26-10, 346-29-60 ext. 13
e- mail: e.lewandowska@dubr.com.pl

Secretary?s Office
mgr Emilia Pastuszka
Tel./fax 041/ 346-29-60, 345-26-10, 346-29-60 ext. 13
e-mail dubr@pro.onet.pl

Contract and Settlement Department
mgr Magdalena Cabaj
Tel./fax 041/ 346-29-60, 345-26-10, 346-29-60 ext. 16
e-mail: m.cabaj@dubr.com.pl

HR Department
Małgorzata Munnich
Tel./fax 041/ 346-29-60, 345-26-10, 346-29-60 ext. 21
e-mail g.munnich@dubr.com.pl

Accounting Department
mgr Edyta Gołda-Dłubak

mgr Przemysław Skrobisz
Tel./fax 041/ 346-29-60, 345-26-10, 346-29-60 ext. 17
e-mail: e.golda@dubr.com.pl

e-mail p.skrobisz@dubr.com.pl

Horizontal Marking Department:

Head of Department
Antoni Stryszowski
Tel./fax 041/ 346-29-60, 345-26-10, 346-29-60 ext. 15
e-mail: a.stryszowski@dubr.com.pl

Manager
mgr inż.Dariusz Lewandowski
Tel./fax 041/ 346-29-60, 345-26-10, 346-29-60 ext. 24
e-mail: d.lewandowski@dubr.com.pl

Manager

Tel./fax041/ 346-29-60, 345-26-10, 346-29-60 ext. 18

e-mail @dubr.com.pl

Manager
mgr Michał Czub
Tel./fax 041/ 346-29-60, 345-26-10, 346-29-60 ext. 24

e-mail m.czub@dubr.com.pl

 

Installation and Vertical Marking Department:

mgr inż. Rafał Solewicz
Tel./fax 041/ 346-29-60, 345-26-10, 346-29-60 ext. 19
e-mail: rafal.solewicz@op.pl

e-mail r.solewicz@dubr.com.pl

mgr Marcin Delipacy
Tel. 041/ 346-29-60, 345-26-10, 346-29-60 ext. 22

e-mail m.delipacy@dubr.com.pl

Technical Department
Deport Manager
Wojciech Śnioch
Tel./fax 041/ 346-29-60, 345-26-10, 346-29-60 ext. 14

mail:w.snioch@dubr.com.pl

 


Technical Department
Technical worker
Jan Kozie
Tel./fax 041/ 346-29-60, 345-26-10, 346-29-60 ext.14

Gatehouse
Tel./fax 041/ 346-29-60, 345-26-10, 346-29-60 ext. 25

Localization map

project and realization: www.amill.pl